Madonna's new album 'Rebel Heart' track list

We are happy to share the full track list for Madonna's Rebel Heart album, which is set to be released this March! 
Rebel Heart
Track list:
01. Living For Love 
02. Devil Pray 
03. Ghosttown 
04. Unapologetic Bitch 
05. Illuminati 
06. Bitch I'm Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj) 
07. Hold Tight 
08. Joan of Arc 
09. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson) 
10. HeartBreakCity 
11. Body Shop 
12. Holy Water 
13. Inside Out 
14. Wash All Over Me 
15. Best Night 
16. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas) 
17. S.E.X. 
18. Messiah 
19. Rebel Heart
Rebel Heart: album editions
Standard (14 tracks)
Deluxe (19 tracks)
Super Deluxe Box (25 tracks)
Vinyl LP (19 tracks)
Exclusive FNAC France Edition (20 tracks)
Madonna To Perform Live on the 57th Annual Grammy Awards on February 8 
"Living For Love" Single Goes to Radio Feb. 12th 
Madonna's 13th studio album Rebel Heart will be released March 10th on Interscope Records. Six of the album's songs were released over the holiday following a leak of unfinished cuts from the Material Girl's highly anticipated collection of new songs. Upon their release, several of those songs debuted at No. 1 on iTunes in 49 countries. Two additional songs will be available with a pre order of the album on iTunes on February 9th. Fans that preordered Rebel Heart in December will have the two additional songs automatically delivered to them. To pre-order Rebel Heart visit 
"Rebel Heart explores two very distinct sides of my personality, the rebellious renegade side of me and the romantic side of me" commented Madonna recently in Billboard. The new album features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Nas, Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson and was recorded in NY, LA and London. Producers include Madonna, Diplo, Kanye West, Billboard, Avicii, DJ Dahi and Blood Diamonds, Ryan Tedder, Toby Gad, and Ariel Rechtshald. 
Pre-order it now:



No comments found.

New comment